[B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Z]
B
Bande García-Romeu, Bernardo
Profesor Asociado

25P1050
96 5903465
bernardo.bande@gmail.com
Más sobre mí
Barciela López, Carlos
Catedrático de Universidad

31P1004
96 5903577
carlos.barciela@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Bermúdez Bellido, Mª Isabel
Profesor Asociado

31P1010
96 5903400 + 3273
isabel.bermudez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Buyolo Pérez, Ángel Damián
Profesor Asociado

25PB047
96 5909356
abuyolo@ua.es
Más sobre mí
C
Cambra Gras, José Manuel
Profesor Asociado

25P1047
96 5909356
jmanuel@grupoasesor.com
Más sobre mí
Candela Brotons, José Francisco
Profesor Asociado

25P1050
96 5903465
pepe.candela@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Casado Díaz, José Manuel
Profesor Titular Univers.

25PB048
96 5903400 + 3192
jmcasado@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Centeno Miranda, Zulema
Profesor Asociado

25PB051
96 5903400 + 2631
zulema.centeno@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Cividanes Hernández, José Luis
Profesor Titular Escuela

31P1016
96 5903400 + 3271
jlcivi@ua.es
Más sobre mí
D
Díaz Morlán, Pablo
Profesor Titular Univers.

25PB050
96 5903400 + 2690
pdiaz@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Driha, Oana Madalina
Profesor Asociado

25PB047
96 5903400 + 2627
oana.driha@ua.es
Más sobre mí
E
Escudero Gutierrez, Antonio
Catedrático de Universidad

37P1063
96 5903400 + 3267
escudero@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Espinosa Pomares, Encarnación
Profesor Asociado

31P1024
96 5903610
encarna.espinosa@ua.es
Más sobre mí
F
Fuentes Pascual, Ramón
Profesor Titular Escuela

31P1007
96 5909711
rfuentes@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Fuster García, Begoña
Profesor Titular Univers.

31PS026
96 5903400 + 2712
bfuster@ua.es
Más sobre mí
G
Gómez Gil, Carlos
Profesor Asociado

25PB051
96 5909487
cgomezgil@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Galiano Ibarra, Jose Antonio
Profesor Asociado

31P1041
96 5909306
jantonio.galiano@ua.es
Más sobre mí
García Egido, José
Profesor Asociado

25P1047
96 5909356
egido@soceryserna.es
Más sobre mí
García Pastor, José Gabriel
Gestor/a Jefe

31P1001
96 5909712
jose.gabriel@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Gil Maciá, Lorenzo
Ayudante doctor/a

25P1049
96 5903400 + 2110
lorenzo.gil@ua.es
Más sobre mí
H
Hernández Hernández, Gaspar
Profesor Asociado

31P1024
96 5903610
gaspar.hernandez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Hidalgo Moratal, Moisés
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1015
96 5903608
mhidalgo@ua.es
Más sobre mí
J
Juárez Tárraga, Francisco
Profesor Asociado

31P1024
96 5903610
fjuarez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
L
López Llopis, Estefanía
Ayudante de Universidad

25P1047
96 5909356
estefania.lopez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
López Milla, Julián
Profesor Titular Univers.

25PB047
96 5903400 + 2627
j.lopez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
López Ortiz, Inmaculada
Catedrático de Universidad

31P1006
96 5909743
iortiz@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida
Profesor/a contratado/a doctor/a

31P1008
96 5903400 + 2709
alillo@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Limiñana Esteve, Vanesa
Gestor/a

31P1001
96 5903609
vanesa.limi@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Lucas Ibáñez, Luis
Informático

31P1052
96 5903400 + 2024
luis.lucas@ua.es
Más sobre mí
M
Martí Sempere, Mónica
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1021
96 5909709
mmarti@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Martín Palacios, Antonino
Profesor Asociado

31P1024
96 5903610
a.martin@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Martínez Azuar, Juan Antonio
Profesor Titular Univers.

31PS034
96 5903400 + 2533
JA.Martinez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Martínez Mora, Carmen
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1017
96 5903400 + 2893
cmmora@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Mas Devesa, Salvador
Profesor Asociado

25P1050
96 5903465
salvador.mas@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Melgarejo Moreno, Joaquín
Catedrático de Universidad

31P1014
96 5903400 + 3198
jmelgar@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Miranda Encarnación, José Antonio
Catedrático de Universidad

31P1018
96 5903400 + 2708
miranda@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Montaño Sanz , Borja
Profesor Asociado

31P1019
96 5903400 + 3265
borja.montano@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Mora Salinas, Jorge
Profesor Asociado

31P1024
96 5903610
jormorsal@ono.com
Más sobre mí
Morales Benito, Israel
Tecnico Superior

25PB051
96 5909487
israel.morales@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Moreno Izquierdo, Luis
Profesor Asociado

34P2069
96 5909933
luis.moreno@ua.es
Más sobre mí
N
Núñez Romero, María
Becario de Investigación

34P2069
96 5903400 +
maria.romero@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Norman Mora, Eloísa
Profesor Titular Escuela

31P1011
96 5903400 + 3275
enorman@ua.es
Más sobre mí
O
Ordóñez García, Mª Covadonga
Profesor Asociado

31P1024
96 5903846
covadonga.OG@ua.es
Más sobre mí
P
Pardo Alés, Gloria
Profesor Titular Univers.

IEI
96 5903400 + 3009
gpardo@ua.es
Más sobre mí
R
Ródenas Calatayud, Carmen
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1022
96 5903400 + 3195
crodenas@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Ramón Rodríguez, Ana Belén
Profesor Titular Univers.

25P1046
96 5903400 + 2540
anar@ua.es
Más sobre mí
S
Sáez García, Miguel Ángel
Profesor Titular Univers.

31PS025
96 5903400 + 2669
msaez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Sánchez Sánchez, Ángel
Catedrático de Universidad

25P1048
96 5903941
angel.sanchez@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Saiz Pastor, Candelaria
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1009
96 5903400 + 3272
csaiz@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Salort Vives, Salvador
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1013
96 5903400 + 3197
ssalort@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Sarasa Pérez, Javier
Profesor Titular Escuela

31PS033
96 5903400 + 2532
javier.sarasa@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Sevilla Jiménez, Martín
Catedrático de Universidad

31P1041
96 5909306
Martin.Sevilla@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Simón Pérez, Hipólito
Profesor Titular Univers.

25PB049
96 5903400 + 2707
hsimon@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Soriano Hernández, Juan Pedro
Profesor Asociado

25PB051
96 5909487
juan.soriano@ua.es
Más sobre mí
T
Taltavull de la Paz, Paloma
Profesor Titular Univers.

31P1023
96 5909693
paloma@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Torró Gil, Lluís
Profesor Titular Escuela

31P1005
96 5903400 + 3268
lltorro@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Torregrosa Martí, Teresa
Ayudante doctor/a

31P1012
96 5903400 + 3276
teresa.torregrosa@ua.es
Más sobre mí
V
Valdés Calabuig, Josep Antoni
Profesor Asociado

25PB047
96 5909356
jvaldes@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Vidal Olivares, Javier
Catedrático de Universidad

31P1002
96 5903400 + 3266
JVidal@ua.es
Más sobre mí
Z
Zabalza Arbizu, Juan Ángel
Profesor Titular Escuela

31P1020
96 5903814
zabalza@ua.es
Más sobre mí