Equipo directivo
Comisión permanente
Nombre Correo Colectivo
Cividanes Hernández, José Luis jlcivi@ua.es PDI
Díaz Morlán, Pablo pdiaz@ua.es PDI
Espinosa Pomares, Encarnación encarna.espinosa@ua.es PDI
García Pastor, José Gabriel jose.gabriel@ua.es PAS
Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida alillo@ua.es PDI
Martínez Mora, Carmen cmmora@ua.es PDI
Martorell Almela, Edgar edgarmartorell@gmail.com ALU
Sáez García, Miguel Ángel msaez@ua.es PDI
Sevilla Jiménez, Martín Martin.Sevilla@ua.es PDI
Simón Pérez, Hipólito hsimon@ua.es PDI
Consejo de departamento
Nombre Correo Colectivo
Barciela López, Carlos carlos.barciela@ua.es PDI
Casado Díaz, José Manuel jmcasado@ua.es PDI
Cividanes Hernández, José Luis jlcivi@ua.es PDI
Díaz Morlán, Pablo pdiaz@ua.es PDI
Driha, Oana Madalina oana.driha@ua.es PDI
Escudero Gutierrez, Antonio escudero@ua.es PDI
Espinosa Pomares, Encarnación encarna.espinosa@ua.es PDI
Fuentes Pascual, Ramón rfuentes@ua.es PDI
Fuster García, Begoña bfuster@ua.es PDI
Gómez Gil, Carlos cgomezgil@ua.es PDI
García Pastor, José Gabriel jose.gabriel@ua.es PAS
GARCÍA RAMÍREZ, MERCEDES mgr75@alu.ua.es ALU
Gil Maciá, Lorenzo lorenzo.gil@ua.es PDI
Hernández Hernández, Gaspar gaspar.hernandez@ua.es PDI
Hidalgo Moratal, Moisés mhidalgo@ua.es PDI
Juárez Tárraga, Francisco fjuarez@ua.es PDI
López Llopis, Estefanía estefania.lopez@ua.es PDI
López Ortiz, Inmaculada iortiz@ua.es PDI
Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida alillo@ua.es PDI
Lucas Ibáñez, Luis luis.lucas@ua.es PAS
Martí Sempere, Mónica mmarti@ua.es PDI
Martínez Azuar, Juan Antonio JA.Martinez@ua.es PDI
Martínez Mora, Carmen cmmora@ua.es PDI
MARTÍNEZ SISCAR, CARLA csm85@alu.ua.es ALU
Martorell Almela, Edgar edgarmartorell@gmail.com ALU
Melgarejo Moreno, Joaquín jmelgar@ua.es PDI
Miranda Encarnación, José Antonio miranda@ua.es PDI
Montaño Sanz , Borja borja.montano@ua.es PDI
Moreno Izquierdo, Luis luis.moreno@ua.es PDI
Núñez Romero, María maria.romero@ua.es PDI
Norman Mora, Eloísa enorman@ua.es PDI
Pardo Alés, Gloria gpardo@ua.es PDI
Ródenas Calatayud, Carmen crodenas@ua.es PDI
Ramón Rodríguez, Ana Belén anar@ua.es PDI
Sáez García, Miguel Ángel msaez@ua.es PDI
Sánchez Sánchez, Ángel angel.sanchez@ua.es PDI
Saiz Pastor, Candelaria csaiz@ua.es PDI
Sarasa Pérez, Javier javier.sarasa@ua.es PDI
Sevilla Jiménez, Martín Martin.Sevilla@ua.es PDI
Simón Pérez, Hipólito hsimon@ua.es PDI
Taltavull de la Paz, Paloma paloma@ua.es PDI
Torró Gil, Lluís lltorro@ua.es PDI
Torregrosa Martí, Teresa teresa.torregrosa@ua.es PDI
Vidal Olivares, Javier JVidal@ua.es PDI
Zabalza Arbizu, Juan Ángel zabalza@ua.es PDI

Miembros del departamento en otros órganos universitarios