[B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Z]
B
Bande García-Romeu, Bernardo
Professor Associat

25P1050
96 5903465
bernardo.bande@gmail.com
Més sobre mi
Barciela López, Carlos
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1004
96 5903577
carlos.barciela@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Bermúdez Bellido, M. Isabel
Professor Associat

31P1010
96 5903400 + 3273
isabel.bermudez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Buyolo Pérez, Ángel Damián
Professor Associat

25PB047
96 5909356
abuyolo@ua.es
Més sobre mi
C
Cambra Gras, José Manuel
Professor Associat

25P1047
96 5909356
jmcambra@alc.auren.es
Més sobre mi
Casado Díaz, José Manuel
Professor Titular Univer.

25PB048
96 5903400 + 3192
jmcasado@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Centeno Miranda, Zulema
Professor Associat

25PB051
96 5903400 + 2631
zulema.centeno@ua.es
Més sobre mi
D
Díaz Morlán, Pablo
Professor Titular Univer.

25PB050
96 5903400 + 2690
pdiaz@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Driha, Oana Madalina
Professor Associat

25PB047
96 5903400 + 2627
oana.driha@ua.es
Més sobre mi
E
Escudero Gutierrez, Antonio
Catedràtic d´Universitat

37P1063
96 5903400 + 3267
escudero@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Espinosa Pomares, Encarnación
Professor Associat

31P1024
96 5903610
encarna.espinosa@ua.es
Més sobre mi
F
Fuentes Pascual, Ramón
Professor Titular Escola

31P1007
96 5909711
rfuentes@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Fuster García, Begoña
Professor Titular Univer.

31PS026
96 5903400 + 2712
bfuster@ua.es
Més sobre mi
G
Gómez Gil, Carlos
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1017
96 5903400 + 2893
cgomezgil@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Galiano Ibarra, Jose Antonio
Professor Associat

31P1041
96 5909306
jantonio.galiano@ua.es
Més sobre mi
García Egido, José
Professor Associat

25P1047
96 5909356
egido@soceryserna.es
Més sobre mi
García Pastor, José Gabriel

31P1001
96 5909712
jose.gabriel@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Gil Maciá, Lorenzo
Ayudante doctor/a

25P1049
96 5903400 + 2110
lorenzo.gil@ua.es
Més sobre mi
H
Hernández Hernández, Gaspar
Professor Associat

31P1024
96 5903610
gaspar.hernandez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Hidalgo Moratal, Moisés
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1015
96 5903608
mhidalgo@ua.es
Més sobre mi
J
Juárez Tárraga, Francisco
Professor Associat

31P1024
96 5903610
fjuarez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
L
López Llopis, Estefanía
Ajudant d´Universitat

25P1047
96 5909356
estefania.lopez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
López Milla, Julián
Professor Titular Univer.

25PB047
96 5903400 + 2627
j.lopez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
López Ortiz, Inmaculada
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1006
96 5909743
iortiz@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Lillo Bañuls, Adelaida
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1008
96 5903400 + 2709
alillo@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Limiñana Esteve, Vanesa

31P1001
96 5903609
vanesa.limi@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Lucas Ibáñez, Luis

31P1052
96 5903400 + 2024
luis.lucas@ua.es
Més sobre mi
M
Martí Sempere, Mónica
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1021
96 5909709
mmarti@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Martín Palacios, Antonino
Professor Associat

31P1024
96 5903610
a.martin@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Martínez Azuar, Juan Antonio
Professor Titular Univer.

31PS034
96 5903400 + 2533
JA.Martinez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Martínez Mora, Carmen
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1017
96 5903400 + 2893
cmmora@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Mas Devesa, Salvador
Professor Associat

25P1050
96 5903465
salvador.mas@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Melgarejo Moreno, Joaquín
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1014
96 5903400 + 3198
jmelgar@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Miranda Encarnación, José Antonio
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1018
96 5903400 + 2708
miranda@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Montaño Sanz , Borja
Professor Associat

31P1019
96 5903400 + 3265
borja.montano@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Mora Salinas, Jorge
Professor Associat

31P1024
96 5903610
jormorsal@gmail.com
Més sobre mi
Morales Benito, Israel
Tecnico Superior

25PB051
96 5909487
israel.morales@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Moreno Izquierdo, Luis
Ayudante doctor/a

34P2069
96 5909933
luis.moreno@ua.es
Més sobre mi
N
Núñez Romero, María
Becario de Investigación

34P2069
96 5903400 +
maria.romero@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Norman Mora, Eloísa
Professor Titular Escola

31P1011
96 5903400 + 3275
enorman@ua.es
Més sobre mi
O
Ordóñez García, M. Covadonga
Professor Associat

31P1024
96 5903846
covadonga.OG@ua.es
Més sobre mi
P
Pardo Alés, Gloria
Professor Titular Univer.

IEI
96 5903400 + 3009
gpardo@ua.es
Més sobre mi
R
Ródenas Calatayud, Carmen
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1022
96 5903400 + 3195
crodenas@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Ramón Rodríguez, Ana Belén
Professor Titular Univer.

25P1046
96 5903400 + 2540
anar@ua.es
Més sobre mi
S
Sáez García, Miguel Ángel
Professor Titular Univer.

31PS025
96 5903400 + 2669
msaez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Sánchez Sánchez, Ángel
Catedràtic d´Universitat

25P1048
96 5903941
angel.sanchez@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Saiz Pastor, Candelaria
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1009
96 5903400 + 3272
csaiz@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Sarasa Pérez, Javier
Professor Titular Escola

31PS033
96 5903400 + 2532
javier.sarasa@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Sevilla Jiménez, Martín
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1041
96 5909306
Martin.Sevilla@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Simón Pérez, Hipólito
Professor Titular Univer.

25PB049
96 5903400 + 2707
hsimon@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Soriano Hernández, Juan Pedro
Professor Associat

25PB051
96 5909487
juan.soriano@ua.es
Més sobre mi
T
Taltavull de la Paz, Paloma
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1023
96 5909693
paloma@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Torró Gil, Lluís
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1005
96 5903400 + 3268
lltorro@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Torregrosa Martí, Teresa
Professor Titular Univer.

31P1012
96 5903400 + 3276
teresa.torregrosa@ua.es
Més sobre mi
V
Valdés Calabuig, Josep Antoni
Professor Associat

25PB047
96 5909356
jvaldes@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Vidal Olivares, Javier
Catedràtic d´Universitat

31P1002
96 5903400 + 3266
JVidal@ua.es
Més sobre mi
Z
Zabalza Arbizu, Juan Ángel
Professor Titular Escola

31P1020
96 5903814
zabalza@ua.es
Més sobre mi